House members
Source: US House Clerk periodic transaction reports · last synced Sep 11, 2026Members of the US House of Representatives must disclose securities transactions under the STOCK Act. Every row below comes from those filings and links back to the original PDF. Amounts are always reported as ranges, never exact figures. Senate filings are not covered on this page. Browse the same filings by ticker →
Who traded NVDA
House disclosures naming this ticker · back to ticker view| Member | Asset | Type | Transaction date | Reported range | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John J Mr McGuire | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 18, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Gilbert Cisneros | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 17, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Michael Rulli | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 25, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Matthew Robert Van Epps | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Jun 16, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Tim Moore | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Mar 24, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| John McGuire | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jan 30, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Dwight Evans | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Nov 21, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Gilbert Cisneros | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Nov 18, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Lisa McClain | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Oct 30, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Oct 30, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Gilbert Cisneros | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Oct 17, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Valerie Hoyle | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Sep 23, 2025 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 22, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 20, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 15, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 13, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 6, 2025 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Michael Rulli | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 1, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 1, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Michael Rulli | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Jul 31, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 29, 2025 | $250,001 - $500,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 17, 2025 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 17, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 16, 2025 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 16, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 14, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 14, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 10, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 30, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 25, 2025 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Josh Gottheimer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 24, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Lisa McClain | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 9, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 9, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Valerie Hoyle | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 6, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 3, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Cleo Fields | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 3, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Rob Bresnahan | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | May 29, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Rob Bresnahan | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | May 13, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Rob Bresnahan | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | May 9, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Jefferson Shreve | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | May 8, 2025 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Bruce Westerman | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Apr 21, 2025 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Jared Moskowitz | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Apr 16, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Terri A. Sewell | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Apr 10, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Greg Landsman | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Mar 27, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Jared Moskowitz | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Mar 10, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Jared Moskowitz | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Mar 10, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Rob Bresnahan | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Feb 26, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Rob Bresnahan | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Feb 25, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Rob Bresnahan | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Jan 29, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Valerie Hoyle | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jan 13, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jan 8, 2025 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Dec 24, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nancy Pelosi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Dec 20, 2024 | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Nov 25, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Morgan McGarvey | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Nov 13, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Morgan McGarvey | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Nov 13, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Jared Moskowitz | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Nov 8, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Nov 1, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Valerie Hoyle | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Oct 29, 2024 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas R. Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Oct 24, 2024 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas R. Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Oct 24, 2024 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Julia Letlow | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Oct 23, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas R. Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Oct 2, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Sep 16, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| John James | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Sep 4, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Sep 3, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 21, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nancy Pelosi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 26, 2024 | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | PTR PDF |
| Jared Moskowitz | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jul 5, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nancy Pelosi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 26, 2024 | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | PTR PDF |
| Lisa McClain | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Jun 6, 2024 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Stephen F. Lynch | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | May 22, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | May 21, 2024 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Dan Newhouse | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Apr 10, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas R. Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Mar 4, 2024 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Michael Patrick Guest | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Feb 20, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| John James | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Feb 9, 2024 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Greg Stanton | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Sep 26, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Josh Gottheimer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | May 8, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Kathy Manning | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Apr 28, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Morgan McGarvey | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 7, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Josh Gottheimer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 6, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Daniel Goldman | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 1, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Morgan McGarvey | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Feb 28, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Josh Gottheimer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Feb 27, 2023 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Kathy Manning | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 27, 2022 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nancy Pelosi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Jul 26, 2022 | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | PTR PDF |
| Kathy Manning | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 15, 2022 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 8, 2022 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nancy Pelosi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jun 17, 2022 | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 22, 2022 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Dan Newhouse | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 8, 2022 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 4, 2022 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Feb 28, 2022 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Honorable Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Nov 26, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Josh Gottheimer | NVDA · NVIdIA Corporation | Purchase | Oct 29, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Aug 2, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nancy Pelosi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 23, 2021 | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | PTR PDF |
| David Cheston Rouzer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 20, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Marjorie Taylor Greene | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 19, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Jun 4, 2021 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | May 5, 2021 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | May 4, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | May 4, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Alan S. Lowenthal | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 23, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Alan S. Lowenthal | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 11, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Honorable Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Feb 4, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Honorable Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Jan 15, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Honorable Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Jan 11, 2021 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Gilbert Cisneros | NVDA · NVIdIA Corporation | Purchase | Dec 31, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Nov 17, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Nov 4, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Debbie Dingell | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Oct 13, 2020 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Brian Higgins | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Sep 4, 2020 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Ed Perlmutter | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Sep 3, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Jul 14, 2020 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | May 1, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| John Curtis | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Purchase | Mar 27, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 20, 2020 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Mar 2, 2020 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Mar 2, 2020 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Mar 2, 2020 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Mikie Sherrill | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Sale | Feb 20, 2020 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Feb 13, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jan 10, 2020 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Dec 24, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Dec 9, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Dec 2, 2019 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Nov 26, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Nov 19, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Nov 15, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 29, 2019 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 8, 2019 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| James R. Langevin | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jul 3, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jun 6, 2019 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Brenda Lulenar Lawrence | NVDA · NVIdIA Corporation | Purchase | May 14, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Gilbert Cisneros | NVDA · NVIdIa Corporation | Purchase | Apr 9, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Nicholas Van Taylor | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Sale | Mar 25, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Roger W. Marshall | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Sale | Mar 21, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Dean Phillips | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Purchase | Mar 6, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Roger Williams | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Mar 1, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Dean Phillips | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Purchase | Feb 4, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Sale | Jan 29, 2019 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Thomas Suozzi | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation | Purchase | Jan 14, 2019 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Purchase | Dec 29, 2017 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Pete Sessions | NVDA · NVIDIa Corporation | Purchase | Feb 17, 2017 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
Most recent disclosures
| Member | Asset | Type | Transaction date | Reported range | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mike Kelly | 6/1/28 | Sale | Aug 28, 2026 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| Lloyd Doggett | PG · Procter & Gamble Company | Purchase | Aug 17, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Mike Kelly | due 10/1/31 | Sale | Aug 17, 2026 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | AVGO · Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | AEP · American Electric Power Company, Inc. | Purchase | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | AEP · American Electric Power Company, Inc. | Purchase | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | FITB · Fifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | AMGN · Amgen Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | AVGO · Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | MSFT · Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | AMGN · Amgen Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| David J. Taylor | VRTX · Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 26, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TDY · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | CNM · Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | BWXT · Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TDG · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | MIDD · Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | [ST] | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | SCI · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | PKG · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | [ST] | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | SIG · Shares | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | ITT · ITT Inc. Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $250,001 - $500,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | [ST] | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $50,001 - $100,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | [ST] | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | SGI · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | MLM · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $250,001 - $500,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | CHRW · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | STE · STERIS plc | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | LTH · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | ESE · Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TSCO · Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | LYV · Common Stock | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $100,001 - $250,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | ESE · ESCO Technologies Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | FWONK · Liberty Formula One Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TDY · Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | MIDD · The Middleby Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | LTH · Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | IBM · Corporation Common Stock | Sale | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | IBM · Corporation Common Stock | Sale | Aug 24, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TDY · Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | ESE · ESCO Technologies Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 20, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TDY · Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | Aug 20, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | [ST] | Purchase | Aug 19, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | [ST] | Sale | Aug 19, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | MLM · Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 19, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | ESE · ESCO Technologies Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 19, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TDY · Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | Aug 19, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | MRNA · Moderna, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 19, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | QCOM · QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 19, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | MRK · Stock | Purchase | Aug 19, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | MRK · Stock | Purchase | Aug 19, 2026 | $15,001 - $50,000 | PTR PDF |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | MRNA · Moderna, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 19, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | HUBB · Hubbell Inc Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 18, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| John J Mr McGuire | NVDA · NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 18, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | LYV · Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | Aug 17, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | HUBB · Hubbell Inc Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 14, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | CHRW · C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | Aug 14, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | LYV · Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | Aug 14, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| April McClain Delaney | TSCO · Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock | Sale | Aug 12, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 | PTR PDF |
| Member | Chamber | State | District | Party | Disclosed trades | Most recent |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Cohen | House | TN | TN-09 | Not stated in filing | 83 | Dec 26, 2026 |
| David J. Taylor | House | OH | OH-02 | Not stated in filing | 118 | Aug 26, 2026 |
| Kevin Hern | House | OK | OK-01 | Not stated in filing | 464 | Aug 24, 2026 |
| John J Mr McGuire | House | VA | VA-05 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Aug 18, 2026 |
| Lloyd Doggett | House | TX | TX-37 | Not stated in filing | 164 | Aug 17, 2026 |
| Tim Moore | House | NC | NC-14 | Not stated in filing | 77 | Aug 14, 2026 |
| Ed Case | House | HI | HI-01 | Not stated in filing | 12 | Aug 13, 2026 |
| Cleo Fields | House | LA | LA-06 | Not stated in filing | 111 | Aug 13, 2026 |
| Michael Rulli | House | OH | OH-06 | Not stated in filing | 34 | Aug 12, 2026 |
| Kelly Louise Morrison | House | MN | MN-03 | Not stated in filing | 28 | Aug 11, 2026 |
| Christian D. Menefee | House | TX | TX-18 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Aug 7, 2026 |
| April McClain Delaney | House | MD | MD-06 | Not stated in filing | 136 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| Gilbert Cisneros | House | CA | CA-39 | Not stated in filing | 1242 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| Richard Dean Dr McCormick | House | GA | GA-06 | Not stated in filing | 55 | Jul 30, 2026 |
| Nancy Pelosi | House | CA | CA-12 | Not stated in filing | 70 | Jul 28, 2026 |
| Maria Elvira Salazar | House | FL | FL-27 | Not stated in filing | 53 | Jul 28, 2026 |
| Josh Gottheimer | House | NJ | NJ-05 | Not stated in filing | 1161 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| Pete Sessions | House | TX | TX-32 | Not stated in filing | 244 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| James A. Himes | House | CT | CT-04 | Not stated in filing | 5 | Jul 20, 2026 |
| Robert E. Latta | House | OH | OH-05 | Not stated in filing | 23 | Jul 20, 2026 |
| Mike Kelly | House | PA | PA-16 | Not stated in filing | 11 | Jul 17, 2026 |
| Richard W. Allen | House | GA | GA-12 | Not stated in filing | 132 | Jul 14, 2026 |
| Jared Moskowitz | House | FL | FL-23 | Not stated in filing | 218 | Jul 13, 2026 |
| Dan Newhouse | House | WA | WA-04 | Not stated in filing | 73 | Jul 10, 2026 |
| Rick Larsen | House | WA | WA-02 | Not stated in filing | 47 | Jul 8, 2026 |
| Thomas H. Kean | House | NJ | NJ-07 | Not stated in filing | 66 | Jul 8, 2026 |
| Michael Patrick Guest | House | MS | MS-03 | Not stated in filing | 34 | Jul 2, 2026 |
| Robert J. Wittman | House | VA | VA-01 | Not stated in filing | 129 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Debbie Dingell | House | MI | MI-12 | Not stated in filing | 146 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| Debbie Wasserman Schultz | House | FL | FL-23 | Not stated in filing | 68 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| Matthew Robert Van Epps | House | TN | TN-07 | Not stated in filing | 13 | Jun 16, 2026 |
| Jonathan Jackson | House | IL | IL-01 | Not stated in filing | 87 | Jun 15, 2026 |
| Daniel Meuser | House | PA | PA-09 | Not stated in filing | 29 | Jun 15, 2026 |
| John McGuire | House | VA | VA-05 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Jun 15, 2026 |
| Dwight Evans | House | PA | PA-02 | Not stated in filing | 85 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| Byron Donalds | House | FL | FL-19 | Not stated in filing | 73 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| Tim Walberg | House | MI | MI-05 | Not stated in filing | 15 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| Daniel Crenshaw | House | TX | TX-02 | Not stated in filing | 23 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| Virginia Foxx | House | NC | NC-05 | Not stated in filing | 482 | May 15, 2026 |
| Julie Johnson | House | TX | TX-32 | Not stated in filing | 241 | May 12, 2026 |
| Brian Babin | House | TX | TX-36 | Not stated in filing | 8 | May 5, 2026 |
| Lloyd K. Smucker | House | PA | PA-16 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Apr 23, 2026 |
| Cliff Bentz | House | OR | OR-02 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Apr 9, 2026 |
| Terri A. Sewell | House | AL | AL-07 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Mar 25, 2026 |
| Laura Friedman | House | CA | CA-30 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Mar 24, 2026 |
| Warren Davidson | House | OH | OH-08 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Mar 23, 2026 |
| Greg Steube | House | FL | FL-17 | Not stated in filing | 12 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| August Lee Pfluger | House | TX | TX-11 | Not stated in filing | 18 | Mar 13, 2026 |
| Sheri Biggs | House | SC | SC-03 | Not stated in filing | 38 | Mar 4, 2026 |
| Julia Letlow | House | LA | LA-05 | Not stated in filing | 104 | Feb 20, 2026 |
| Thomas Suozzi | House | NY | NY-03 | Not stated in filing | 472 | Feb 18, 2026 |
| Austin Scott | House | GA | GA-08 | Not stated in filing | 59 | Feb 17, 2026 |
| Scott Scott Franklin | House | FL | FL-18 | Not stated in filing | 34 | Feb 10, 2026 |
| Lisa McClain | House | MI | MI-09 | Not stated in filing | 664 | Feb 6, 2026 |
| James French Hill | House | AR | AR-02 | Not stated in filing | 32 | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Roger Williams | House | TX | TX-25 | Not stated in filing | 10 | Dec 22, 2025 |
| Rob Bresnahan | House | PA | PA-08 | Not stated in filing | 276 | Dec 11, 2025 |
| David Rouzer | House | NC | NC-07 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 |
| Marjorie Taylor Greene | House | GA | GA-14 | Not stated in filing | 209 | Nov 21, 2025 |
| Brandon Gill | House | TX | TX-26 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 29, 2025 |
| Scott DesJarlais | House | TN | TN-04 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 28, 2025 |
| Linda T. Sanchez | House | CA | CA-38 | Not stated in filing | 10 | Oct 28, 2025 |
| Peter Allen Stauber | House | MN | MN-08 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 27, 2025 |
| James D Jordan | House | OH | OH-04 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 27, 2025 |
| Shri Thanedar | House | MI | MI-13 | Not stated in filing | 14 | Oct 21, 2025 |
| Valerie Hoyle | House | OR | OR-04 | Not stated in filing | 186 | Sep 23, 2025 |
| Katherine M. Clark | House | MA | MA-05 | Not stated in filing | 342 | Sep 17, 2025 |
| Andrew Garbarino | House | NY | NY-02 | Not stated in filing | 9 | Aug 21, 2025 |
| Judy Chu | House | CA | CA-27 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Aug 19, 2025 |
| Adam Smith | House | WA | WA-09 | Not stated in filing | 9 | Aug 8, 2025 |
| Robert B. Aderholt | House | AL | AL-04 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Jul 28, 2025 |
| Susie Lee | House | NV | NV-03 | Not stated in filing | 850 | Jul 23, 2025 |
| Laurel Lee | House | FL | FL-15 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Jul 13, 2025 |
| Ritchie John Torres | House | NY | NY-15 | Not stated in filing | 64 | Jul 11, 2025 |
| John W. Rose | House | TN | TN-06 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Jun 3, 2025 |
| Jefferson Shreve | House | IN | IN-06 | Not stated in filing | 251 | May 12, 2025 |
| Greg Landsman | House | OH | OH-01 | Not stated in filing | 72 | May 9, 2025 |
| Bruce Westerman | House | AR | AR-04 | Not stated in filing | 98 | Apr 21, 2025 |
| Victoria Spartz | House | IN | IN-05 | Not stated in filing | 21 | Apr 3, 2025 |
| George Whitesides | House | CA | CA-27 | Not stated in filing | 18 | Mar 27, 2025 |
| Dave Min | House | CA | CA-47 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Mar 19, 2025 |
| Carol Devine Miller | House | WV | WV-03 | Not stated in filing | 69 | Mar 10, 2025 |
| William R. Keating | House | MA | MA-09 | Not stated in filing | 70 | Mar 3, 2025 |
| Mark Dr Green | House | TN | TN-07 | Not stated in filing | 189 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| Daniel Webster | House | FL | FL-11 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Feb 26, 2025 |
| Jake Auchincloss | House | MA | MA-04 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Feb 18, 2025 |
| Daniel Goldman | House | NY | NY-10 | Not stated in filing | 487 | Feb 11, 2025 |
| James Comer | House | KY | KY-01 | Not stated in filing | 19 | Jan 21, 2025 |
| Brad Knott | House | NC | NC-13 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jan 14, 2025 |
| Emily Randall | House | WA | WA-06 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Jan 6, 2025 |
| Neal Patrick MD, Facs Dunn | House | FL | FL-02 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Dec 24, 2024 |
| Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene | House | GA | GA-14 | Not stated in filing | 61 | Dec 24, 2024 |
| Earl Blumenauer | House | OR | OR-03 | Not stated in filing | 207 | Nov 15, 2024 |
| Lance Gooden | House | TX | TX-05 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Nov 15, 2024 |
| Morgan McGarvey | House | KY | KY-03 | Not stated in filing | 14 | Nov 13, 2024 |
| Thomas R. Suozzi | House | NY | NY-03 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Oct 24, 2024 |
| C. Scott Franklin | House | FL | FL-18 | Not stated in filing | 25 | Sep 25, 2024 |
| John James | House | MI | MI-10 | Not stated in filing | 123 | Sep 4, 2024 |
| Michael C. Burgess | House | TX | TX-26 | Not stated in filing | 46 | Sep 3, 2024 |
| Suzan K. DelBene | House | WA | WA-01 | Not stated in filing | 100 | Aug 31, 2024 |
| Kathy Manning | House | NC | NC-06 | Not stated in filing | 259 | Aug 9, 2024 |
| James E Hon Banks | House | IN | IN-03 | Not stated in filing | 17 | Aug 8, 2024 |
| Laurel Mrs Lee | House | FL | FL-15 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jul 5, 2024 |
| Jamie Raskin | House | MD | MD-08 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jul 2, 2024 |
| Abigail Spanberger | House | VA | VA-07 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Jun 4, 2024 |
| Donald W. Norcross | House | NJ | NJ-01 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jun 4, 2024 |
| Stephen F. Lynch | House | MA | MA-08 | Not stated in filing | 3 | May 22, 2024 |
| Chip Roy | House | TX | TX-21 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Apr 10, 2024 |
| Brian Mast | House | FL | FL-18 | Not stated in filing | 53 | Mar 4, 2024 |
| Garret Graves | House | LA | LA-06 | Not stated in filing | 9 | Jan 19, 2024 |
| Blake Moore | House | UT | UT-01 | Not stated in filing | 71 | Jan 19, 2024 |
| John Curtis | House | UT | UT-03 | Not stated in filing | 113 | Dec 4, 2023 |
| David Trone | House | MD | MD-06 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Nov 1, 2023 |
| Pramila Jayapal | House | WA | WA-07 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 31, 2023 |
| Greg Stanton | House | AZ | AZ-04 | Not stated in filing | 93 | Oct 24, 2023 |
| Lois Frankel | House | FL | FL-22 | Not stated in filing | 625 | Sep 8, 2023 |
| Jeff Duncan | House | SC | SC-03 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Aug 25, 2023 |
| David P. Joyce | House | OH | OH-14 | Not stated in filing | 86 | Jun 30, 2023 |
| Michael Garcia | House | CA | CA-25 | Not stated in filing | 29 | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Zoe Lofgren | House | CA | CA-19 | Not stated in filing | 234 | May 25, 2023 |
| Scott Mr Franklin | House | FL | FL-18 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Apr 19, 2023 |
| Michael K. Simpson | House | ID | ID-02 | Not stated in filing | 84 | Mar 14, 2023 |
| Mikie Sherrill | House | NJ | NJ-11 | Not stated in filing | 204 | Mar 3, 2023 |
| Cindy Axne | House | IA | IA-03 | Not stated in filing | 90 | Dec 23, 2022 |
| Bob Gibbs | House | OH | OH-07 | Not stated in filing | 134 | Dec 21, 2022 |
| Alan S. Lowenthal | House | CA | CA-47 | Not stated in filing | 687 | Dec 14, 2022 |
| Christopher L. Jacobs | House | NY | NY-27 | Not stated in filing | 120 | Dec 12, 2022 |
| James R. Langevin | House | RI | RI-02 | Not stated in filing | 107 | Dec 5, 2022 |
| Nicholas V. Taylor | House | TX | TX-03 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Nov 28, 2022 |
| Marie Newman | House | IL | IL-03 | Not stated in filing | 209 | Nov 21, 2022 |
| Darin McKay LaHood | House | IL | IL-16 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Nov 17, 2022 |
| Ed Perlmutter | House | CO | CO-07 | Not stated in filing | 45 | Nov 10, 2022 |
| Deborah Ross | House | NC | NC-02 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Nov 7, 2022 |
| Patrick Fallon | House | TX | TX-04 | Not stated in filing | 169 | Oct 31, 2022 |
| Marcy Kaptur | House | OH | OH-09 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 21, 2022 |
| Ron Estes | House | KS | KS-04 | Not stated in filing | 7 | Sep 27, 2022 |
| David B. McKinley | House | WV | WV-01 | Not stated in filing | 272 | Sep 21, 2022 |
| Scott Franklin | House | FL | FL-15 | Not stated in filing | 11 | Sep 13, 2022 |
| Seth Moulton | House | MA | MA-06 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Aug 8, 2022 |
| Mo Brooks | House | AL | AL-05 | Not stated in filing | 61 | Jul 22, 2022 |
| Anthony E. Gonzalez | House | OH | OH-16 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Jun 28, 2022 |
| Peter Meijer | House | MI | MI-03 | Not stated in filing | 169 | Jun 27, 2022 |
| David Kustoff | House | TN | TN-08 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Apr 11, 2022 |
| Kim Dr Schrier | House | WA | WA-08 | Not stated in filing | 18 | Mar 22, 2022 |
| David E. Price | House | NC | NC-04 | Not stated in filing | 60 | Mar 17, 2022 |
| John Rutherford | House | FL | FL-04 | Not stated in filing | 213 | Mar 16, 2022 |
| Joe Courtney | House | CT | CT-02 | Not stated in filing | 96 | Mar 3, 2022 |
| Donald Sternoff Beyer | House | VA | VA-08 | Not stated in filing | 411 | Mar 1, 2022 |
| Mary Gay Scanlon | House | PA | PA-05 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Feb 4, 2022 |
| John Garamendi | House | CA | CA-03 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Jan 14, 2022 |
| David Cheston Rouzer | House | NC | NC-07 | Not stated in filing | 11 | Jan 14, 2022 |
| Deborah K. Ross | House | NC | NC-02 | Not stated in filing | 9 | Dec 31, 2021 |
| Robert C. "Bobby" Scott | House | VA | VA-03 | Not stated in filing | 14 | Dec 28, 2021 |
| Lori Trahan | House | MA | MA-03 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Dec 27, 2021 |
| Bill Pascrell | House | NJ | NJ-09 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Dec 20, 2021 |
| Raúl M. Grijalva | House | AZ | AZ-03 | Not stated in filing | 95 | Dec 17, 2021 |
| Aston Donald McEachin | House | VA | VA-04 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Dec 17, 2021 |
| Adam B. Schiff | House | CA | CA-28 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Dec 13, 2021 |
| Bradley S. Schneider | House | IL | IL-10 | Not stated in filing | 97 | Dec 10, 2021 |
| Donald Sternoff Honorable Beyer | House | VA | VA-08 | Not stated in filing | 94 | Nov 26, 2021 |
| Peter Welch | House | VT | VT-00 | Not stated in filing | 71 | Nov 26, 2021 |
| Larry Bucshon | House | IN | IN-08 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 25, 2021 |
| David Madison Cawthorn | House | NC | NC-11 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Sep 24, 2021 |
| John A. Yarmuth | House | KY | KY-03 | Not stated in filing | 163 | Sep 23, 2021 |
| Kenneth R. Buck | House | CO | CO-04 | Not stated in filing | 37 | Sep 9, 2021 |
| Frank Pallone | House | NJ | NJ-06 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Aug 11, 2021 |
| Stephanie Bice | House | OK | OK-05 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Aug 6, 2021 |
| Dean Phillips | House | MN | MN-03 | Not stated in filing | 318 | Jul 21, 2021 |
| Sara Jacobs | House | CA | CA-53 | Not stated in filing | 40 | Jul 6, 2021 |
| Tom Malinowski | House | NJ | NJ-07 | Not stated in filing | 255 | May 26, 2021 |
| Ashley Hinson Arenholz | House | IA | IA-01 | Not stated in filing | 11 | Mar 31, 2021 |
| Elaine Luria | House | VA | VA-02 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Mar 31, 2021 |
| Greg Francis Murphy | House | NC | NC-03 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jan 22, 2021 |
| Teresa Leger Fernandez | House | NM | NM-03 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jan 20, 2021 |
| Greg Gianforte | House | MT | MT-00 | Not stated in filing | 746 | Dec 21, 2020 |
| K. Michael Conaway | House | TX | TX-11 | Not stated in filing | 532 | Dec 17, 2020 |
| Mark Green | House | TN | TN-07 | Not stated in filing | 174 | Dec 1, 2020 |
| James E. Banks | House | IN | IN-03 | Not stated in filing | 17 | Nov 24, 2020 |
| Joseph D. Morelle | House | NY | NY-25 | Not stated in filing | 14 | Nov 20, 2020 |
| Patrick T. McHenry | House | NC | NC-10 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Nov 19, 2020 |
| Susan A. Davis | House | CA | CA-53 | Not stated in filing | 48 | Oct 28, 2020 |
| Neal Patrick Dunn MD, FACS | House | FL | FL-02 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 1, 2020 |
| Roger W. Marshall | House | KS | KS-01 | Not stated in filing | 78 | Sep 15, 2020 |
| Brian Higgins | House | NY | NY-26 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Sep 4, 2020 |
| Scott H. Peters | House | CA | CA-52 | Not stated in filing | 180 | Aug 4, 2020 |
| Adam Kinzinger | House | IL | IL-16 | Not stated in filing | 25 | Jul 23, 2020 |
| Kathy Castor | House | FL | FL-14 | Not stated in filing | 34 | Jul 14, 2020 |
| Neal Patrick MD, FACS Dunn | House | FL | FL-02 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jul 1, 2020 |
| William R. Timmons | House | SC | SC-04 | Not stated in filing | 14 | Jun 29, 2020 |
| Sean Patrick Maloney | House | NY | NY-18 | Not stated in filing | 5 | Jun 26, 2020 |
| Donna Shalala | House | FL | FL-27 | Not stated in filing | 410 | May 7, 2020 |
| Susan W. Brooks | House | IN | IN-05 | Not stated in filing | 9 | Apr 6, 2020 |
| Cheri Bustos | House | IL | IL-17 | Not stated in filing | 24 | Apr 6, 2020 |
| Tom O'Halleran | House | AZ | AZ-01 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Mar 31, 2020 |
| Tom Rice | House | SC | SC-07 | Not stated in filing | 10 | Mar 23, 2020 |
| Justin Amash | House | MI | MI-03 | Not stated in filing | 11 | Mar 18, 2020 |
| Nicholas Van Taylor | House | TX | TX-03 | Not stated in filing | 294 | Mar 17, 2020 |
| Kim Schrier | House | WA | WA-08 | Not stated in filing | 7 | Mar 3, 2020 |
| Harley E. Rouda | House | CA | CA-48 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Feb 20, 2020 |
| Tim Burchett | House | TN | TN-02 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Feb 12, 2020 |
| W. Greg Steube | House | FL | FL-17 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Feb 6, 2020 |
| Michael John Gallagher | House | WI | WI-08 | Not stated in filing | 19 | Jan 13, 2020 |
| Thomas MacArthur | House | NJ | NJ-03 | Not stated in filing | 1299 | Dec 21, 2019 |
| Bill Flores | House | TX | TX-17 | Not stated in filing | 395 | Dec 19, 2019 |
| Matt Gaetz | House | FL | FL-01 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Dec 19, 2019 |
| Gerald E. Connolly | House | VA | VA-11 | Not stated in filing | 26 | Dec 18, 2019 |
| John B. Larson | House | CT | CT-01 | Not stated in filing | 23 | Dec 18, 2019 |
| Brenda Lulenar Lawrence | House | MI | MI-14 | Not stated in filing | 16 | Aug 12, 2019 |
| Bryan George Steil | House | WI | WI-01 | Not stated in filing | 12 | Jul 22, 2019 |
| Elizabeth Fletcher | House | TX | TX-07 | Not stated in filing | 69 | Jul 9, 2019 |
| Grace Meng | House | NY | NY-06 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Jul 1, 2019 |
| Rob Woodall | House | GA | GA-07 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Feb 19, 2019 |
| Peter J. Visclosky | House | IN | IN-01 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Jan 14, 2019 |
| Jacky Rosen | House | NV | NV-03 | Not stated in filing | 12 | Jan 2, 2019 |
| Thomas J. Rooney | House | FL | FL-17 | Not stated in filing | 302 | Dec 27, 2018 |
| Barbara J Honorable Comstock | House | VA | VA-10 | Not stated in filing | 46 | Dec 26, 2018 |
| Keith J. Rothfus | House | PA | PA-12 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Dec 21, 2018 |
| David A. Trott | House | MI | MI-11 | Not stated in filing | 133 | Dec 20, 2018 |
| Lamar Smith | House | TX | TX-21 | Not stated in filing | 305 | Dec 20, 2018 |
| Paul Mitchell | House | MI | MI-10 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Dec 17, 2018 |
| Rodney Leland Blum | House | IA | IA-01 | Not stated in filing | 5 | Dec 17, 2018 |
| Frank A. LoBiondo | House | NJ | NJ-02 | Not stated in filing | 39 | Dec 14, 2018 |
| Jackie Speier | House | CA | CA-14 | Not stated in filing | 7 | Oct 22, 2018 |
| Gary Palmer | House | AL | AL-06 | Not stated in filing | 200 | Oct 5, 2018 |
| Mark R Meadows | House | NC | NC-11 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Sep 17, 2018 |
| Carlos Curbelo | House | FL | FL-26 | Not stated in filing | 188 | Sep 6, 2018 |
| Martha Roby | House | AL | AL-02 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Aug 28, 2018 |
| Hakeem S. Jeffries | House | NY | NY-08 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Aug 23, 2018 |
| Kevin Yoder | House | KS | KS-03 | Not stated in filing | 15 | Apr 11, 2018 |
| Louise McIntosh Slaughter | House | NY | NY-25 | Not stated in filing | 17 | Feb 13, 2018 |
| Steve Knight | House | CA | CA-25 | Not stated in filing | 5 | Jan 16, 2018 |
| Stephanie Murphy | House | FL | FL-07 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Jan 4, 2018 |
| Raul Ruiz | House | CA | CA-36 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Jul 5, 2017 |
| Neal P. Dunn | House | FL | FL-02 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Jun 29, 2017 |
| Mario Diaz-Balart | House | FL | FL-25 | Not stated in filing | 2 | May 24, 2017 |
| James P. McGovern | House | MA | MA-02 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Apr 21, 2017 |
| Carlos Mr Curbelo | House | FL | FL-26 | Not stated in filing | 26 | Apr 6, 2017 |
| Derek Kilmer | House | WA | WA-06 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Mar 17, 2017 |
| Michael R. Turner | House | OH | OH-10 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Mar 3, 2017 |
| Lou Barletta | House | PA | PA-11 | Not stated in filing | 44 | Mar 1, 2017 |
| Charlie Joseph Crist | House | FL | FL-13 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Feb 22, 2017 |
| John J. Faso | House | NY | NY-19 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Feb 6, 2017 |
| Paul D. Ryan | House | WI | WI-01 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Feb 1, 2017 |
| Mick Mulvaney | House | SC | SC-05 | Not stated in filing | 20 | Dec 30, 2016 |
| Richard L. Hanna | House | NY | NY-22 | Not stated in filing | 179 | Dec 30, 2016 |
| Barbara J. Comstock | House | VA | VA-10 | Not stated in filing | 6 | Dec 28, 2016 |
| Rubén Hinojosa | House | TX | TX-15 | Not stated in filing | 85 | Dec 27, 2016 |
| E. Scott Rigell | House | VA | VA-02 | Not stated in filing | 46 | Dec 15, 2016 |
| Tammy Duckworth | House | IL | IL-08 | Not stated in filing | 19 | Dec 8, 2016 |
| Jim Cooper | House | TN | TN-05 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Dec 7, 2016 |
| Brad Ashford | House | NE | NE-02 | Not stated in filing | 18 | Dec 2, 2016 |
| Randy Neugebauer | House | TX | TX-19 | Not stated in filing | 29 | Nov 14, 2016 |
| Marc A. Veasey | House | TX | TX-33 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Nov 7, 2016 |
| Ed Whitfield | House | KY | KY-01 | Not stated in filing | 79 | Aug 23, 2016 |
| Earl Leroy Carter | House | GA | GA-01 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Jul 1, 2016 |
| Sam Farr | House | CA | CA-20 | Not stated in filing | 2 | May 26, 2016 |
| Tom Thomas Graves | House | GA | GA-14 | Not stated in filing | 2 | Mar 29, 2016 |
| Bill Johnson | House | OH | OH-06 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Mar 21, 2016 |
| Jim McDermott | House | WA | WA-07 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Jan 25, 2016 |
| Jim M. Costa | House | CA | CA-16 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Dec 4, 2015 |
| John A. Boehner | House | OH | OH-08 | Not stated in filing | 21 | Jul 1, 2015 |
| Steve Chabot | House | OH | OH-01 | Not stated in filing | 8 | May 26, 2015 |
| Luis V. Gutierrez | House | IL | IL-04 | Not stated in filing | 7 | Apr 24, 2015 |
| Michael G. Fitzpatrick | House | PA | PA-08 | Not stated in filing | 18 | Apr 10, 2015 |
| Eleanor Holmes Norton | House | DC | DC-00 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Mar 23, 2015 |
| George Holding | House | NC | NC-13 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Dec 31, 2014 |
| Nick J. Rahall | House | WV | WV-03 | Not stated in filing | 29 | Dec 17, 2014 |
| William M. Cassidy | House | LA | LA-06 | Not stated in filing | 3 | Dec 16, 2014 |
| John D. Dingell | House | MI | MI-12 | Not stated in filing | 4 | Dec 5, 2014 |
| Gary C. Peters | House | MI | MI-14 | Not stated in filing | 8 | Dec 2, 2014 |
| William L. Owens | House | NY | NY-21 | Not stated in filing | 27 | Nov 6, 2014 |
| Paul Ryan | House | WI | WI-01 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Oct 27, 2014 |
| Beto O'Rourke | House | TX | TX-16 | Not stated in filing | 7 | Oct 14, 2014 |
| Brad R. Wenstrup | House | OH | OH-02 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Sep 9, 2014 |
| George Miller | House | CA | CA-11 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Apr 15, 2014 |
| Eric Cantor | House | VA | VA-07 | Not stated in filing | 5 | Jan 16, 2014 |
| Robert E. Andrews | House | NJ | NJ-01 | Not stated in filing | 1 | Dec 26, 2013 |
Source: periodic transaction reports filed with the Clerk of the US House of Representatives. Filings appear up to 45 days after a transaction, amounts are disclosed only as ranges, and filings may cover accounts held by a spouse or dependent. Listings are neutral and unranked. Nothing here is investment advice.
